Personnel

Faculty


Vivek Prabhakaran MD PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 608.265.5269
vprabhakaran@uwhealth.org

Scientific Staff


Gregory Kirk
Senior Research Scientist
Office: WIMR L1
Phone: 608.265.8231
gkirk@uwhealth.org

Chad Moritz
Associate Researcher
Office: WIMR L1/1232
Phone: 608.262.4033
cmoritz@uwhealth.org

Veena A Nair PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 608.265.8231
vnair@uwhealth.org

Clinicians


Thomas Gallagher MD
Fellow
Pager: 4157
tgallagher@uwhealth.org

Show/Hide Interests

Students


Bornali Kundu
MD/PhD student
bkundu@wisc.edu

Christian La
NTP Graduate Student
cla@wisc.edu

Show/Hide Bio
Show/Hide Interests

Timothy Meier
PhD student
tbmeier@wisc.edu

Lin Naing
Medical Student
naing@wisc.edu

Jie Song
PhD student
jsong46@wisc.edu

Amy Utter
Medical Student
utter@wisc.edu

Svyat Vergun
PhD Student
Office: WIMR B1133
svyatver@gmail.com

Jed Voss
Undergraduate Student
Phone: 920.639.2691
jkvoss@wisc.edu

Joel Wood
Medical Student
jwood2@wisc.edu

Volunteer Researchers


Sirisha Sanamandra MD
sanamandra@wisc.edu

Alumni


Kaitlin Brendel
undergraduate student

Kirk Brown
medical student

Joe Decker
undergraduate student

Ryan Kimmel
undergraduate student

Todd Lanis
Web Developer
Phone: 612.598.2194
toddlanis@yahoo.com

Show/Hide Bio

Stephen Welch
undergraduate student

Other


Emily Hatfield
ehatfield@wisc.edu

Anna Moldysz
moldysz@wisc.edu

Julian Motzkin
MOTZKIN@WISC.EDU

Joshua Pankratz
joshua.pankratz@gmail.com

Jessica Jimenez Rico
jimenejg@alverno.edu

Brittany Young
bmyoung2@wisc.edu